The Bonfire 2 Uncharted Shores

An Award-Winning Survival Simulation Game - Build, Survive, Explore
中国
开发者
FredBear Games Ltd
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年03月03日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.7
4.7

13172个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Great game, just wish I could move buildings after building and also be able to view stats of all the people in a more user friendly way.

2022.07.04 07:50:02

Fun concept, I like how every new villager gets their own special trait, so you can synergies them with their role in the village, I even paid for no ads because I thought it would be a game I could sink a few hours in to help cure my boredom. However, every time I make a new save and get about 30 days into it, my workshop glitches out and no matter who I put in there, even if I have the resources to craft the items, my villager wont craft them. Either fix the glitch or give me my money back.

2022.07.04 07:15:21

The npcs or ai when they speak they sound kinda weird and made me delete it.

0 0
2022.07.04 04:21:23

Glitch. Workers getting stuck in the middle of work

0 0
By Abdu
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月03日

What kind of glitch? Sometimes workers stuck and do nothing because they do not have any materials to work on. For example, a carpenter without wood, they won't do anything and they may look stuck, but they just actually need wood.
Thank you.

2022.07.03 14:31:27

This game is calming and I love the progression of building my village. Super relaxing!

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月03日

It's great to hear that from our players. Thank you for playing our game and we hope that you can continue to enjoy our games in the future.
https://www.facebook.com/thebonfire2game/
https://discord.gg/mukDXDw

2022.07.03 10:50:08

If the game seems interesting from what you see then you should try it. You won't regret the time spent.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月03日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our game. It's greatly helpful and we appreciate it. We hope that you can continue to enjoy our games in the future.
https://www.facebook.com/thebonfire2game/
https://discord.gg/mukDXDw

2022.07.03 10:31:22

In my experience in this game is good but there's one huge problem I'm currently facing is that everytime i save a gameplay in this game it doesn't save at all. I hit save 3 times and it doesn't save the next day i try to continue my playthrough sometimes it works sometimes it doesn't, it's so annoying going a long way and then all of a sudden the playthrough is gone.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月03日

Hi, when you tap save the game manually, do you see the saving icon on the upper left corner of the screen completed?

2022.07.03 10:14:00

One of my all time favourite games. The art style is charming, the conceit of the game is clever and the gameplay is challenging without being overwhelmingly difficult.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月03日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our game. It's greatly helpful and we appreciate it. We hope that you can continue to enjoy our games in the future.
https://www.facebook.com/thebonfire2game/
https://discord.gg/mukDXDw

2022.07.03 08:45:28

Anyone who says this game isn't fun hasn't played it long enough or has played it too long.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月03日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our game. It's greatly helpful and we appreciate it. Please stay tuned for more of our games in the future.
https://www.facebook.com/thebonfire2game/
https://discord.gg/mukDXDw

2022.07.03 08:20:16

The Bonfire is an exemplary indie game that offers more with less. Deceptively simple mechanics and premise provide a huge possibility.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月03日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our game. It's greatly helpful and we appreciate it. Please stay tuned for more of our games in the future.
https://www.facebook.com/thebonfire2game/
https://discord.gg/mukDXDw

2022.07.03 08:03:44
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 45