PDF Reader: Edit & Convert PDF

The all-in-on document expert for reading, editing & signing PDFs on any device
中国
开发者
Kdan Mobile Software Ltd.
分类
公司
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
10,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年07月01日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.2
4.2

114255个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Great 👍

0 0
2022.07.04 05:28:44

Don't like it. Cannot delete all pages

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月04日

Hello Jean, Thank you for your comment. We'd like to understand more about your situation. Would you mind providing us with screenshots/screen-recording videos of the process and your files? Feel free to send us the information at helpdesk@kdanmobile.com for further assistance. Thank you!

2022.07.04 03:42:06

AN EXCELLENT APP!!! Except for the annoying adds!

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月04日

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the adds, but to continue work on this free app we need revenue from Ads. To give you a better experience, could you please provide screenshots of the ads that disturb you the most and send them to helpdesk@kdanmobile.com? Thank you!

2022.07.04 01:06:38

Yezaaaa boleh copy paste

0 0
2022.07.03 22:06:35

superb

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月04日

Hi Nweze, Thank you for your comment and feedback. If you enjoy using our product, would you mind giving us a five-star as support? That would be really encouraging for us. Thanks a million!

2022.07.03 14:24:37

Good

0 0
2022.07.02 21:25:18

Best

0 0
2022.07.02 09:47:34

Good

2022.07.01 22:49:51

So many ads! Why?????

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月04日

Hello Maggie, we are sorry for this, to continue work on this free app we need revenue from Ads. If you don't want to see the Ads, you could choose to upgrade to a subscription plan to unlock all features across PDF Reader mobile and desktop apps along with an ad-free service. If you still have questions, please feel free to let us know. Thank you.

2022.07.01 17:02:20

Excellent

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月01日

Hi Julius, Thank you for your comment and feedback. If you enjoy using our product, would you mind giving us a five-star as support? That would be really encouraging for us. Thanks a million!

2022.07.01 16:44:56
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22