专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

King of Avalon: Dominion

Build an army to become the King of Avalon! Your dragon and throne await!
中国
开发者
Century Games Limited
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
50,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月01日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.30

940743个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Not as advertised

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hello my Lord, we're very sorry to hear you have trouble here. Please contact ‘Help & Support’ if you have any concerns or require assistance, you can easily get in touch with our Support service by tapping on the 'Help & Support' panel in your Strongholds or through contact_koa@funplus.com.

2021.06.14 05:34:11

Thi game is so cool also...

2021.06.14 05:26:38

Fun so far

2021.06.14 05:20:44

Still trying to learn

2021.06.14 04:58:37

Its kinda like every other war game but better

4 0
2021.06.14 04:17:22

Hate these games! Unbalanced. Frustrating. Not worth your time! Spend tons of money or your are only there for someone else's fun. Now my account is locked and they want my phone number to unlock it?!?!

1 0
By Mia Sun
开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hello my Lord, we're very sorry to hear you have trouble here. Please contact ‘Help & Support’ if you have any concerns or require assistance, you can easily get in touch with our Support service by tapping on the 'Help & Support' panel in your Strongholds or through contact_koa@funplus.com.

2021.06.14 04:14:11

This game is nothing like the ads, I was expecting a small sandbox game where you build a small island, it's The type of game that quickly turns into PVP and a King Arthur style build a kingdom and manage troops game. The ads are lies

2 0
开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hello my Lord, we are sorry to learn you feel this way, it’s far from our intentions to disappoint our players. Please consider the fact that there are a lot of videos depicting our game and we can't take credit for all of them. We advise you to report the ad by taking a screenshot and addressing it to our in-game Help&Support.

2021.06.14 03:56:51

One

开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hello my Lord, thank you for trying our game. You can contribute to further developments brought to the game by sharing a suggestion with our 'Help & Support’ panel located in your Strongholds, we hope to hear from you soon.

2021.06.14 03:07:37

I like it so far

3 0
开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hello my Lord, we're glad to hear your feedback. You can contribute to further developments brought to the game by sharing a suggestion with our 'Help & Support’ panel located in your Strongholds, we hope to hear from you soon.

2021.06.14 02:59:45

Hate tutorials that force me to do things other wise decent game

开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hello my Lord, we appreciate you took the time to share your thoughts with us. Please consider the fact that the game is subject to constant improvement and your suggestions are more than welcomed; don’t hesitate to share them also with the Support service reachable in your Strongholds.

2021.06.14 02:55:57
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 237