pdfFiller: write on PDF forms

Edit files and documents on android, fill forms, scan & send easy any docs
中国
开发者
airSlate, Inc.
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月09日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
3.5
3.5

19768个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

I am happy

0 0
2022.07.05 23:55:54

Isse bada ghatiya app duniya me koi dusra nhi ho skta . Worst app I have ever seen . Undo ka option hi nhi h

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月05日

Sorry, we can only see parts of your review translated into English. If we got the problem part right -- yes, we do not have an Undo feature at the moment, but we do have Erase. Depending on a particular case, other workarounds are also possible. If you need our assistance with PDF editing in this app, please email support@pdffiller.com. Thank you!

2022.07.05 16:26:46

Not a free app. Wasted my time fill an application for a job. Then try to save it and it cost a ridiculous amount just to fill a job application for a job I might not get. Waste of time.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月05日

Gabriel hi! Sorry for any confusion caused! Please note the availability of a free trial period which ALWAYS goes first, prior to any of our paid plans. If you need PDF editing and forms preparation for one or several applications only, our free trial would totally do the job, no charges whatsoever. Hope this helps!

2022.07.05 08:23:32

❤️

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月05日

Thanks, Maja! :)

2022.07.05 07:05:26

To be honest I'm new to this app I'll just need to wait and see

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月04日

Many thanks for these initial five stars, Ralph! We are sure you'll find this app useful! Please note that our Support is working 365/24/7, so whenever you have any questions/doubts, just drop us a line here: https://www.pdffiller.com/en/support.htm.

2022.07.04 01:23:07

Why does it shows internet connection is not available everytime I try to log in

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月04日

Please email the screenshot of this issue you are experiencing to support@pdffiller.com. We'll investigate ASAP! Thank you!

2022.07.02 13:23:50

Can't do anything for free

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月02日

Sorry if any confusion caused! Please note that our free trial period provides the full set of pdfFiller's features. No limitations in terms of functionalities, however, the time period of this free test drive is somewhat limited. If you need PDF editing for several documents only, our free trial would totally do the job, we assure you.

2022.07.01 05:27:59

Best at filling in but when it came time to save and/or send somewhere it asked me to create an account and so I did but then nothing but them wanting me to upgrade.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月25日

We're sorry for any confusion caused, Heidi! We indeed insist on having a password-protected account, this is done for data security purposes. Upgrade is not a must at all, we assure you. If you would like to check the status of your free trial or discuss which paid plan is the best option in your case, please email support@pdffiller.com. Thanks!

2022.06.24 02:59:56

So far this has been a great app hope it remains so good and easy to use🤩

0 0
By Joey
(该评论已被删除)
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月25日

Thank you so much, Joey!

2022.06.24 00:55:22

3rd class app

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月25日

Sorry to hear that, Juraij! Any chance you would be willing to share more details about your experience?

2022.06.24 00:10:07
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5