专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

LEGO® Jurassic World™

Four Jurassic adventures!
中国
开发者
Warner Bros. International Enterprises
价格
$4.99
下载量(Google Play)
100,000+
最新版本上线日期
2020年01月25日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.10

20530个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Used to play this years ago, its an awesome game worth every single penny.

5 0
2021.07.23 00:34:47

Bad bad bad. Waisted money. It blanks out. Screen is just black I can't even see anything. This is the biggest bull if ever seen. Please refund me

2021.07.19 17:06:16

Wheres my refund

2021.07.19 13:23:54

can you plase make a conpoter playing mode

3 0
2021.07.19 11:50:44

Keeps kids busy lol

2021.07.19 07:03:51

Game runs but stuck on the 1st level moving in a blacked dark screen, except for one small corner. Kind of lame game unless i figure out what to do in the dark

1 0
2021.07.19 05:32:51

This game is great. But it would be cool if the background was like the xbox version of this game. And most of the parts aren't in this version for mobile so please fix this

5 0
2021.07.18 02:48:33

Really Enjoyable Lego Adventure Play Experience... Nice & Funny Story Line... Easy to Play & Nice Graphic... Love It So Much... So i give this Game 10/10...

5 0
2021.07.17 17:47:02

It's a good game and all for being on mobile. But I discovered a bug in the game. Sometimes when you need to tap a button rapidly it doesn't detect that you are pressing the button when you actually are. Please fix this problem Warner Bros.

4 0
2021.07.16 15:19:54

I love this game very much

5 0
2021.07.15 21:33:46
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4