Reaper

Enter the world ripe with magic and monsters. Become the Black Swordsman!
中国
开发者
HEXAGE
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
5,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2020年06月23日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.4
4.4

220616个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Disgustingly in love with this game. It's my favorite little time killer. Absolutely worth $5. Thr storyline is simple but interesting enough to keep attention, and going on a killing spree in dark harvest mode is a good minor stress reliever. Controls are simple enough to remember. And the graphics are well done and very cute.

0 0
2022.07.04 12:46:27

It's supposed to be a nice game if the controls where customizable, the only issue that ruin the game for me I the left control, too bad it's useless.

2022.07.03 13:40:09

Use to love this game, even after I played to level 10 it still let me battle enemies for fun, but now it won't let you play at all after level 10 without paying for it, no use in keeping it downloaded.

2022.07.03 12:36:54

The game play is awesome. But the only problem is the postion of movement buttons and movement regions. They are too far off the scree and too narrow. You can either give us an option to reposition them or add a joy stick to make it more playable. Other than that this game is incredible.

2 0
2022.06.30 23:24:16

I love this game, not just the gameplay but the story, the graphics is amazing and has an easy controls, such a great game, but sadly the story is pretty short.

0 0
By K Mareo
2022.06.29 18:00:41

Awesome game. I don't like how you can't do anything but upgrade at level ten. It's a great game though i haven't encountered any ads which im happy about. It would be cool if you could learn new attacks. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to read this.

2022.06.28 23:06:33

I loved the game, though it was sad when it ended after killing the demon king. I want to have more of this game.

2022.06.23 08:16:11

This is an excellent game but its a shame it needs to upgrade it to full version but I'll give it a 5 star anyway

0 0
2022.06.22 17:37:57

I like it the game you can enjoy yourself and no adds

0 0
2022.06.18 12:38:48

Probably the only mobile game that has kept me interested in it for years. Played since it came out and still playing it every once in a while to this day.

1 0
2022.06.16 09:19:09
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2