Remember: A Horror Adventure Puzzle Game LITE

Atmospheric room escape and puzzle game.
中国
开发者
inDgenious
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
500,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年01月13日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.45
4.4

8349个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

How do you uninstall this game?

0 0
2022.01.29 12:41:33

The game itself is fun and engaging HOWEVER... The ads are a little insane. I understand the need to make money off of your app, but when you are in the middle of a series of increasingly difficult puzzles (looking at you "kill the lights") it REALLY ruins the experience and makes it even HARDER to figure out how to complete the puzzle when you're in the middle of doing it and ads keep popping up, interrupting you while you're trying to complete it.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月29日

Ads appear a maximum of every 3.5 minutes in the first half of the game. After that ads ramp up after a warning that you have technically reached the end of the free game. I think I'm being pretty fair. The free version is meant to be a demo, but you can play the entire thing for free. The paid version is just $2.99 - less than a Starbucks. :)

2022.01.29 03:46:56

Super game 🎮👌

0 0
2022.01.27 18:49:45

it was so hard but i made it through i love this game but i not playing it took for me 1week or so

0 0
2022.01.25 18:05:42

You're right! my bad.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月25日

Ads appear a maximum of every 3.5 minutes in the first half of the game. After that ads ramp up after a warning that you have technically reached the end of the free game. I think I'm being pretty fair. The free version is meant to be a demo, but you can play the entire thing for free. The paid version is just $2.99 - less than a Starbucks. :)

2022.01.25 06:32:00

Brilliant

0 0
2022.01.23 02:19:12

Amazing game i hope i find more amzing games like this one

0 0
By Glitch
2022.01.19 04:04:11

After a certain point you have to pay to play or watch ads before EVERYTHING in order to keep playing. Not only do you have to watch ads to do anything, you also get random ones that just pop up for no reason. It's annoying as heck and the game is really not worth paying for. Less than Starbucks, sure, but I'd rather have starbucks

2 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月17日

Fair enuf! :)

2022.01.17 06:23:34

Very good game

0 0
2022.01.16 01:52:49

The game is awesome!! You just really need to have the patience for the sudden ads that will automatically pop out. Give it a try.

2022.01.13 10:56:10
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2