专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

DoorDash - Food Delivery

Get your favorite restaurants delivered straight to your door.
中国
开发者
DoorDash
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
10,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月10日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.56

1436591个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Out of the last 13 deliveries they have either cancelled or forgot something 6 times. Would only recommend if you desperate.

1 0
2021.06.14 09:25:57

Great services

2021.06.14 09:24:05

Had been using grubhub, thought it was the only delivery service. After their 3rd mess up/2hr wait I looked into this app. easier to use, waiting to see how delivery is. Update: Door dash has since cancelled multiple orders because drivers wont deliver, i am then fed an excuse of sudden driver issue, which would be acceptable....the first time. Unexcusable actions.

1 0
2021.06.14 09:22:08

False advertising. I get spammed by this $1 delivery notifications, and when I launch the app it clearly shows $1 delivery for over $15 with KFC. So I place over $20 of food in my cart - delivery at checkout is $8.95. Absolute joke.

2021.06.14 09:20:12

Needed more offers

4 0
2021.06.14 09:14:07

As a dasher and a customer I love everything about it best up to use. Second of all there's always someone you can be in contact with not like uber that makes you wait 1:30 to tell you they dont have drivers highly recommend doordash

5 0
2021.06.14 09:12:43

Living right outside the city, this is the only app that truly delivers. Some orders get messed up, but that's just how it goes. Use it all the time.

4 0
2021.06.14 09:12:13

Great it is super easy to use and fast

5 0
By Cat 1
2021.06.14 09:08:47

I like food

5 0
2021.06.14 09:07:10

Its cool

5 0
2021.06.14 09:05:27
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 945